• Heiser Employees

    Heiser Team


    Our friendly and experienced sales and support team will respond to your needs immediately. Time is money and our goal is to have your questions answered and your orders accurately received with just one phone call. The people below care about you and your business. All it takes is one call to learn why Heiser Has It!


    Northeast Regional Manager
    JoAnn VanCaeseele
    vancj@heiserusa.com


    Director of Technical Training
    Paul Erickson
    ericp@heiserusa.com


    Sales Coordinator
    Sara Chappell
    chaps@heiserusa.com


    Southeast Regional Manager
    Rick Cornish
    rick@heiserusa.com


    Midwest/West Regional Manager
    Tracy Halpin
    thalpin@heiserusa.com


    Drawing and Design Services Manager
    Sean MacNeil
    smacneil@heiserusa.com


    Graphics Production Specialist
    Christopher Dougherty
    production@HeiserUSA.com


    Credit Manager
    Juli Scharett
    schaj@heiserusa.com


    Partner Support Specialist
    Vanessa Shepard
    vshepard@heiserusa.com


    Partner Support Specialist
    Nora C. Restrepo
    nrestrepo@heiserusa.com


    Vice President/General Manager
    Tracey Fuller
    tfuller@heiserusa.com

    Click Here to Contact Us or for additional information.